Our Board and Staff

Board of Trustees

of Olympic Theatre Arts for the 2020-2021 season

Nicholls Sara 2018

 Board Chair: Sara Nicholls

Altman, Sandy board 17

Vice Chair:
Sandy Altman

Board sec Mary Powell

 Secretary: Mary Powell  Scapino 074 BW  Treasurer:
Mike Carpenter

Steve Rodeman

BZ Zabora

The Board of Trustees meets monthly to shape policy and manage theatre and facility business.  Board members are also active participants in fundraising and the overall operations of the non-profit organization.

Staff Positions

Executive Director: Ginny Holladay

Stinson Donna 2 2017.jpeg Business Office Manager: Donna Stinson

peteMarketing Manager: Pete Griffin

Volunteer Coordinator: Sarah Tucker

Custodians: Morningside